The content of converted files, documents is not analyzed in any way or archived
The data are not shared with third parties.
Converted file should be immediately deleted after download. This can be done by selecting option in the table. The file will be deleted after certain time of inactivity.
Following information are logged:
- attachement's size
- chosen file format
- file name with the extension and the file type
Any changes in policy will be included in the following paragraphs.
Remember, third-party cookies have nothing to do with the conversion and the security of transmitted files.